Kjell Utne

Daglig leder

905 11 165

kjell@utne-transport.no

.

___________________________________________________

Lars Utne

Nestleder

900 20 525

lars@utne-transport.no

.

___________________________________________________

Glenn Dahl

Befrakter (Container)

404 61 942

container@utne-transport.no

glenn@utne-transport.no

____________________________________________________

Ole H. Jeksrud

Befrakter (Container)

913 39 711

container@utne-transport.no

ole@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Håkan Stenqvist

Befrakter

482 01 005

hakan@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Ole Anton Sigvartsen

Befrakter

484 01 505

oleanton@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Gøran Holm

Befrakter

958 93 666

gh@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Frank Bergvatn

Befrakter

414 31 589

frank@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Stellan Karlsson

Befrakter

958 64 144

stellan@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Heidi Simensen

Fakturering

468 15 268

heidi@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Nina F. Jacobsen

Fakturering

406 45 152

nina@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Ingvild Strømnes

Fakturering

917 80 728

ingvild@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Trude Andersen

Trafikkledelse

416 40 442

trude@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Tobias Hurrød

Terminalen

402 02 310

terminal@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Olav Rangø

Verksmester

901 09 439

olav@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Julie W. Strømnes

Kontormedarbeider

975 37 873

julie@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Hilde Leira

Lønn/kreditor-regnskap

952 81 021

hilde@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________

Stein Haugen

Regnskapssjef

911 75 744

stein@utne-transport.no

______________________________________________________