Kjell Utne

Daglig leder

905 11 165

kjell@utne-transport.no

.

_______________________________________

Lars Utne

Nestleder

900 20 525

lars@utne-transport.no

.

_______________________________________

Glenn Dahl

Befrakter (Container)

404 61 942

container@utne-transport.no

glenn@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Ole H. Jeksrud

Befrakter (Container)

913 39 711

container@utne-transport.no

ole@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Håkan Stenqvist

Befrakter

482 01 005

hakan@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Ole A Sigvartsen

Befrakter

484 01 505

oleanton@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Gøran Holm

Befrakter

958 93 666

gh@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Frank Bergvatn

Befrakter

414 31 589

frank@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Stellan Karlsson

Befrakter

958 64 144

stellan@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Heidi Simensen

Fakturering

468 15 268

heidi@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Nina F. Jacobsen

Fakturering

406 45 152

nina@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Ingvild Strømnes

Fakturering

917 80 728

ingvild@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Trude Andersen

Trafikkledelse

416 40 442

trude@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Tobias Hurrød

Terminalen

402 02 310

terminal@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Julie Strømnes

Kontormedarbeider

975 37 873

julie@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Olav Rangø

Verksmester

901 09 439

olav@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Hilde Leira

Lønn/kreditor-regnskap

952 81 021

hilde@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________

Stein Haugen

Regnskapssjef/HMS-koordinator

911 75 744

stein@utne-transport.no

_______________________________________